Spread the Word: The AIPP Awards 2020 – 2021 Are All Systems Go!

Spread the Word: The AIPP Awards 2020 - 2021 Are All Systems Go!
The AIPP AWARDS 2020-2021 competition is on its way: this year due to the exceptional times that all of us are facing, the organisation has postponed the entries deadline and there’s time until October 31st, 2020 to submit your photographic hair fashion collections!

Don’t miss out, more and more of the greatest hairdressers from all over the world are participating in the competition each year, having received 584 entries from 34 countries in the last year!
If you are a hairdresser, it is easy to participate in the competition: just submit your hair fashion collections (3 images per collection) and/or videos to be received no later than October 31st, 2020.
All collections/videos must be submitted online via www.aipp.net
Organised once a year, the AIPP AWARDS were established in 1997 with the purpose of awarding annual prizes to the best hair fashion collections chosen by a jury of publishers associated with the AIPP (Association Internationale Presse Professionnelle Coiffure – the association that reunites the best professional hair magazines in the world). Today the awards include 5 categories:
Best Avant-garde Collection: Recognising work which has researched new, original, futuristic ideas.
Best Commercial Collection: For styles which are easy to wear and simple to re-style.
Best Colour: The best hairstyles’ collection in terms of hair colour fashion, originality & overall quality.
Best Men’s Collection: In recognition of the marked increase of interest in men’s hair fashion.
Best Video: Looking for the most original & inspirational videos promoting a hairdresser/hair fashion collection. No step-by-step videos.
The AIPP AWARDS FALL OF FAME includes the names of the best hairstylists in the world: Angelo Seminara, Trevor Sorbie, Robert Lobetta, TONI&GUY, Klaus Peter Ochs, Sanrizz, Angelo Seminara, Sacha Mascolo-Tarbuck, X-Presion, Dessange Paris, Charlie Miller, Tono Sanmartín, Vidal Sassoon, Aldo Coppola, Guy Kremer, Rush, Llongueras, Christophe Gaillet and many more!